Form follows function.

Tuesday, September 19, 2006

My thought process while preparing for the treadmill the other day:

  • The satellite dish is still wonky. What shall I do while jogging?
  • Other than hold on to the handrails for dear life, I mean.
  • I suppose I could listen to music.
  • All my music’s on audio CDs.
  • I guess that means I’ve gotta use my portable CD player.
  • Trouble with that is, it’s too big to fit in my pocket. How inconvenient!
  • I wonder why they don’t make CD players smaller and slimmer, like mp3 players. Why would you want a CD player to be so round and inefficiently shaped?
2 Responses to “Form follows function.”


  1. I’m leaving comments here because I know no one will read them and I don’t feel like making a test page.
    Does HTML work? How’s this?

Leave a Reply

