Aside from the pedals…

Thursday, October 5, 2006

…playing the piano is nothing like riding a bicycle. It is not really something that you can do well after stopping for years.

I have no desire to write more today. My fingers have been through enough.

One Response to “Aside from the pedals…”


  1. […] I also discovered (as mentioned previously) that I can’t play the piano anymore. I’m going to go and break my hand just so I can have this dialogue with a doctor: Bry: (beseeching) Doctor, doctor, will I be able to play the piano again? […]

Leave a Reply

