Back in the saddle again.

Saturday, January 6, 2007

Well, I hope you enjoyed NaNoBryAlmoFoMo (National No Bry for Almost Four Months), because it’s ending now. Thanks to all of you who wrote in to ask after my welfare or whereabouts. Actually, no one did. But that’s all right.  I don’t mind. Really.

Anyway, my voice is just about recuperated after eight weeks of weeping softly into my pillow while whimpering, “No one cares!”, and so I’m about ready to try a few songs again.

There. If three months of blog silence didn’t drive away all the readers, threats of singing surely will.

(Actually, since I don’t think my e-mail address is listed anywhere on this blog, it’d be kinda difficult for my hypothetical friends to send me an e-mail.) 

Leave a Reply

